THE BOARD

2021 Chair
2021 Chair

John Boone boone.john@yahoo.com 251.232.2529

press to zoom
Chair Emeritus
Chair Emeritus

Kyle Callaghan kpcallaghan54@gmail.com 251.421-1647

press to zoom
Treasurer
Treasurer

Michael Dewberry, Past Chair Prichard Dewberry & Hodges, PC michael@pdhcpas.com 251.802.1042

press to zoom
Cook Tents
Cook Tents

Jay Stallworth, Past Chair John H. Carter pvfman@hotmail.com 251.377.5323

press to zoom
Team Sponsors/Website/Putting Contes
Team Sponsors/Website/Putting Contes

Danny Holt, Past Chair John H. Carter danholtvalves@gmail.com 251-600-9173

press to zoom

Jeff Kilgore, Past Chair Kilgore, Inc. jsk1004@aol.com 251.680.0013

press to zoom
Player Ditty Bags & Signage
Player Ditty Bags & Signage

Lindy Miller, Past Chair Hungwell Bass Club lmiller251@yahoo.com 251.591.6910

press to zoom
Sponsorships
Sponsorships

Brian Thorpe HEPACO bthorpe@hepaco.com 251.293.9598

press to zoom
Registration
Registration

Ed Barnard, Past Chair Bay Area Services bayareaservices@me.com 251.214.3987

press to zoom
Team Sponsors/Course Logistics
Team Sponsors/Course Logistics

Craig Rucker, Past Chair Winsupply csrucker809@gmail.com 863.660.7588

press to zoom
Cook Tents/Course Logistics
Cook Tents/Course Logistics

Curt Dykes Rain for Rent cdykes@rainforrent.com 251.379.5145

press to zoom
Sponsorships/Course Logistics
Sponsorships/Course Logistics

Matt Moody MRC Global mmoody83112@gmail.com 251.454.7187

press to zoom