THE BOARD

Chairman
Chairman

Brian Thorpe 251.307.0589

press to zoom
Chair Emeritus
Chair Emeritus

John Boone PSC Crane & Rigging boone.john@yahoo.com 251.232.2529

press to zoom
Registration
Registration

Kyle Callaghan, Past Chair kpcallaghan54@gmail.com 251.421-1647

press to zoom
Treasurer
Treasurer

Michael Dewberry, Past Chair Prichard Dewberry & Hodges, PC michael@pdhcpas.com 251.802.1042

press to zoom
Cook Tents
Cook Tents

Jay Stallworth, Past Chair John H. Carter pvfman@hotmail.com 251.377.5323

press to zoom
Team Sponsors/Website/Putting Contes
Team Sponsors/Website/Putting Contes

Danny Holt, Past Chair John H. Carter Danny.Holt@johnhcarter.com 251-600-9173

press to zoom
Course Logistics
Course Logistics

Jeff Kilgore, Past Chair Kilgore, Inc. jsk1004@aol.com 251.680.0013

press to zoom
Player Ditty Bags & Signage
Player Ditty Bags & Signage

Lindy Miller, Past Chair Hungwell Bass Club lmiller251@yahoo.com 251.591.6910

press to zoom
Registration
Registration

Ed Barnard, Past Chair Barnard's Bombers epbarnard@me.com 251.214.3987

press to zoom
Team Sponsors/Course Logistics
Team Sponsors/Course Logistics

Craig Rucker, Past Chair Winsupply csrucker809@gmail.com 863.660.7588

press to zoom
Cook Tents/Course Logistics
Cook Tents/Course Logistics

Curt Dykes Rain for Rent cdykes@rainforrent.com 251.379.5145

press to zoom
Sponsorships/Course Logistics
Sponsorships/Course Logistics

Matt Moody Ferguson Industrial matt.moody@ferguson.com 251.454.7187

press to zoom

Brandon Clark 251.454.0804 michael.clark@sonnysdirect.com

press to zoom

Ed Bernard III 251.447.7004 edb3@icloud.com

press to zoom

Jonathan Boone 251.401.4048 jonathanmboone@gmail.com

press to zoom

Henry Mann Alliance Engineering, LLC 251.581.4574 henry@allianceengr.com

press to zoom