THE BOARD

2023 Board of Directors
Sponsorships
Sponsorships

Brian Thorpe, Chair PMI 251.307.0589

press to zoom
Sponsorships
Sponsorships

Matt Moody, Vice Chair Ferguson Industrial matt.moody@ferguson.com 251.454.7187

press to zoom
Secretary/Treasurer
Secretary/Treasurer

Michael Dewberry, Past Chair Prichard Dewberry & Hodges, PC michael@pdhcpas.com 251.802.1042

press to zoom
Registration
Registration

Kyle Callaghan, Chairman- Emeritus kpcallaghan54@gmail.com 251.421-1647

press to zoom
Team Sponsors/Website/Putting Contest
Team Sponsors/Website/Putting Contest

Danny Holt, Past Chair John H. Carter Danny.Holt@johnhcarter.com 251-600-9173

press to zoom
Course Logistics/Rentals
Course Logistics/Rentals

Jeff Kilgore, Past Chair Kilgore, Inc. jsk1004@aol.com 251.680.0013

press to zoom
Merchandise/Signage
Merchandise/Signage

Lindy Miller, Past Chair Hungwell Bass Club lmiller251@yahoo.com 251.591.6910

press to zoom
Sponsorships/Rentals
Sponsorships/Rentals

Craig Rucker, Past Chair Winsupply csrucker809@gmail.com 863.660.7588

press to zoom
Course Logistics
Course Logistics

John Boone, Past Chairman PSC Crane & Rigging boone.john@yahoo.com 251.232.2529

press to zoom
Course Logistics/Rentals/Beverages
Course Logistics/Rentals/Beverages

Jay Stallworth, Past Chair John H. Carter pvfman@hotmail.com 251.377.5323

press to zoom
Cook Tents/Course Logistics
Cook Tents/Course Logistics

Curt Dykes Rain for Rent cdykes@rainforrent.com 251.379.5145

press to zoom
Team Sponsors/Website/Putting Contest
Team Sponsors/Website/Putting Contest

Henry Mann John H. Carter Co. Henry.Mann@johnhcarter.com (251) 581-4574

press to zoom
2023 Associate Board
Registration/Cornhole Tournament
Registration/Cornhole Tournament

Ed Bernard III 251.447.7004 edb3@icloud.com

press to zoom
Mader Bearing Logo
Mader Bearing Logo

Jonathan Boone Mader Bearing Supply, Inc.

press to zoom
Course Logistics/Cornhole Tournament
Course Logistics/Cornhole Tournament

Brandon Clark 251.454.0804 michael.clark@sonnysdirect.com

press to zoom