THE BOARD

2021 Chair
John Boone
boone.john@yahoo.com
251.232.2529
Chair Emeritus
Kyle Callaghan
kpcallaghan54@gmail.com
251.421-1647
Treasurer
Michael Dewberry, Past Chair
Prichard Dewberry & Hodges, PC
michael@pdhcpas.com
251.802.1042
Cook Tents
Jay Stallworth, Past Chair
John H. Carter
pvfman@hotmail.com
251.377.5323
Team Sponsors/Website/Putting Contes
Danny Holt, Past Chair
John H. Carter
danholtvalves@gmail.com
251-600-9173
Jeff Kilgore, Past Chair
Kilgore, Inc.
jsk1004@aol.com
251.680.0013
Player Ditty Bags & SIgnage
Lindy Miller, Past Chair
Hungwell Bass Club
lmiller251@yahoo.com
251.591.6910
Sponsorships
Brian Thorpe
HEPACO
bthorpe@hepaco.com
251.293.9598
Registration
Ed Barnard, Past Chair
Bay Area Services
bayareaservices@me.com
251.214.3987
Team Sponsors/Course Logistics
Craig Rucker, Past Chair
Winsupply
csrucker809@gmail.com
863.660.7588
Cook Tents/Course Logistics
Curt Dykes
Rain for Rent
cdykes@rainforrent.com
251.379.5145
Sponsorships/Course Logistics
Matt Moody
MRC Global
mmoody83112@gmail.com
251.454.7187
Show More

7420 Spanish Fort Boulevard, Suite C

Spanish Fort, AL 36527

info@alabamaoilmens.org

© 2019 by Alabama Oilmen's Organization