THE BOARD

2020 Chairman
John Boone
boone.john@yahoo.com
251.232.2529
Special Events/Registration
Kyle Callaghan, Chairman Emeritus
kpcallaghan54@gmail.com
251.421-1647
Treasurer
Michael Dewberry, Past Chairman
Prichard Dewberry & Hodges, PC
michael@pdhcpas.com
251.802.1042
Cook Tents
Jay Stallworth, Past Chairman
John H. Carter
pvfman@hotmail.com
251.377.5323
Team Sponsors/Website/Putting Contes
Danny Holt, Past Chairman
John H. Carter
danholtvalves@gmail.com
251-600-9173
Course Logistics/Cook Tents
Jeff Kilgore, Past Chairman
Kilgore, Inc.
jsk1004@aol.com
251.680.0013
Player Gifts
Lindy Miller, Past Chair
OXYSHARK
lmiller251@yahoo.com
251.591.6910
Sponsorships - Back Up
Brian Thorpe
Crystal Clean
brian.thorpe@crystal-clean.com
251.300.0768
Registration
Ed Barnard, Past Chairman
Bay Area Services
bayareaservices@me.com
251.214.3987
Team Sponsors/Course Logistics
Craig Rucker, Past Chairman
Winsupply
csrucker809@gmail.com
863.660.7588
Cook Tents/Course Logistics
Curt Dykes
Rain for Rent
cdykes@rainforrent.com
251.379.5145
Sponsorships/Course Logistics
Matt Moody
MRC Global
mmoody83112@gmail.com
251.454.7187
Show More

7420 Spanish Fort Boulevard, Suite C

Spanish Fort, AL 36527

info@alabamaoilmens.org

© 2019 by Alabama Oilmen's Organization

Team Sponsors/Course Logistics

Craig Rucker, Past Chairman Winsupply csrucker809@gmail.com 863.660.7588

Go to link